Organisatie

Algemeen bestuur

Voorzitter Dirk Vanvelk voorzitter@kbbczolder.be
Secretaris Walter Geerts secretariaat@kbbczolder.be
Schatbewaarder Peter Iven penningmeester@kbbczolder.be
Kalenderverantwoordelijke Josiane Baltus kalender@kbbczolder.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke Kris Balette jeugd@kbbczolder.be
G-Basket Kris Cuppens gbasket@kbbczolder.be
Bestuurslid Kris Balette kris.balette@kbbczolder.be
Bestuurslid Glenn Bortels glenn.bortels@kbbczolder.be
Bestuurslid Kris Cuppens kris.cuppens@kbbczolder.be
Bestuurslid Jean-Pierre De Roo jean-pierre.deroo@kbbczolder.be
Bestuurslid Valerie Geluykens valerie.geluykens@kbbczolder.be

Vertrouwenspersoon

Ombudsvrouw Patricia Vanhamel